EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Greetings Flyer Family!
These are truly historic days in which we are living. As we experience new limits and restrictions on a daily basis, we begin to realize that our “normal” lives are going to be anything but normal for the foreseeable future. Activities we took for granted are now banned and it appears that we have no control over what happens to us next.
My suggestion is that we try to reframe this thinking. First, because we are Christians, we know that our loving Father is always in control. We also know that He works to make the situations and circumstances in our lives bring growth and goodness to his children! Next, try to look for the opportunities in the challenges. It’s true that we can’t go to the movies but we can take this time to make a family diary movie to chronicle these days. While we can’t go to school to learn, we can look around our neighborhood and practice the Joy, Kindness and Self-Control we’ve practiced at school this year as we help others in need.
As the faculty and staff have talked with me over the last few days, some common themes have emerged. A very important one to share is that we truly miss seeing and talking and laughing with you all! We get into this profession because we are relationship people. This is definitely a strange way to manage a relationship! We also want all of you to be smart and safe; following the guidance of the medical professionals during this time.
On this page, you will find links to the online resources from your teachers. Please stay connected with us and your learning! Know that I am a co-teacher in almost all of your Google Classrooms. Feel free to say hi and let us know how you are doing!
We WILL get through this! Remember Flyers soar highest when they face the winds head-on!
God Bless You All,
Mr. Conley


Nancy Miller - nmiller@ncsmail.org

HS Math

Check your Google Classroom for assignments and

login to Accelerated Math by clicking below.

Https://hosted282.renlearn.com/110585/HomeConnect


Jaime Fries - jafries@ncsmail.org

JH/HS Math

Students should look on their Google Classroom account.


Jacob Springer - jspringer@ncsmail.org

JH Math, Geometry Basics and College Ready

Students should look on their Google Classroom account.


Brooke Meyer - bmeyer@ncsmail.org

HS Social Studies

Students should look on their Google Classroom account.


Matt Fair - mfair@ncsmail.org

JH/HS Social Studies

Students should look on their Google Classroom account.


Sr. Marcia Kiser - 

mkiser@ncsmail.org

7th Grade Social Studies/Intervention


James Swabley - jswabley@ncsmail.org

HS Science

Click here for online resources from Mr. Swabley


Cindy Llewellyn - Cllewellyn@ncsmail.org

HS Science

Students should look on their Google Classroom account.

LCCC Biology 152 students should access Canvas for weekly online class work


Sarah Kovarik - skovarik@ncsmail.org

JH/HS Science

Students should look on their Google Classroom account.


Mary Krystowski - mkrystowski@ncsmail.org

HS Theology and Health

Students should look on their Google Classroom account.


Valerie French - vfrench@ncsmail.org

HS Theology

Students should look on their Google Classroom account.


Christine Moffit - cgalati@ncsmail.org

JH/HS Art and JH Theology

Students should look on their Google Classroom account.


Jim Tokarsky - jtokarsky@ncsmail.org

JH Theology

Students should look on their Google Classroom account.


Sandra Nickoli - snickoli@ncsmail.org

JH Health, Accounting, Computer App and HS Business

Students should look on their Google Classroom account.

If you have questions or see broken links, please email Mr. Fair at mfair@ncsmail.org.  Thank you.