Ms. Angie Smith
Director
asmith@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Maria Livengood
Secretary
mlivengood@ncsmail.org
  Miss Jen Nardecchia
Kindergarten
jnardecchia@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Gail Reynolds
Kindergarten
greynolds@ncsmail.org
Website

 
Miss Marina Abel
Preschool 4 & K Aide
mabel@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Keri Zendejas 
Preschool 4
kzendejas@ncsmail.org
Website
  Ms. Jessica Bleile
Preschool 3
jbleile@ncsmail.org
Website
  Mrs. Bonnie Shelley
Pre 3s Aide
bshelley@ncsmail.org


 
Mrs. Shannon Griffin
Pre4s & K Aide
sgriffin@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Kristen Stoll
Pre 4s Aide
kstoll@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Judy Hazelwood
Flyer Clubhouse Child Care
jhazelwood@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Dawn Kirby
Flyer Clubhouse Child Care
dkirby@ncsmail.org

Mrs. Mindy Denman
Flyer Clubhouse Child Care
mdenman@ncsmail.org

Mrs. Trisha Chepote
Flyer Clubhouse Child Care
tchepote@ncsmail.org

 

Miss Rachel Kashian
Flyer Clubhouse Child Care
rkashian@ncsmail.org

 

Mrs. Heather Roth
Flyer Clubhouse Child Care
hroth@ncsmail.org

Mrs. Lara Seljak
Flyer Clubhouse Child Care
lseljak@ncsmail.org

  Mrs. Heather Byington
Title One Reading Tutor
hbyington@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Lisa Abel
Spanish
label@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Leslie Kline
Art 
lkline@ncsmail.org

 
Fr. Andrew Wellmann
Chaplain
frandrew@stpaulchurch.org
  Mr. Dustin Beal
Phys. Ed.
dbeal@ncsmail.org
  Mrs. Cindy McLaughlin
Catechesis of the
Good Shepherd Teacher
cmclaughlin@ncsmail.org


 

Mrs. Tami Clark
Music
tclark@ncsmail.org
Website

  Mrs. Tiina Ruffing
Librarian
truffing@ncsmail.org
Website

 

Ms. Shawna Legg
ASP Clerk
slegg@ncsmail.org

Mrs. Dawn Smith
School Counselor
dsmith@ncsmail.org